FNF vs Tails [Tails exe FNF mods]

FNF vs Tails [Tails exe FNF mods]

Gestimmt 28 Benutzer

Tails (Miles Prower) ist eine Figur in Videospielen, Zeichentrickfilmen, Comics und Spielen der Sonic the Hedgehog-Reihe. Er ist ein junger Fuchs mit zwei Schwänzen, die ihm das Fliegen ermöglichen. Tails ist ein bescheidener und gutmütiger Fuchs. Es hatte einfach keine Chance, das Universum der Friday Night Funkin-Mods zu umgehen.

Tails-Charakter

Tails ist ein langjähriger Freund von Sonic und bewundert ihn und träumt davon, so zu werden wie er. Zu Beginn seiner Reise war Tails ein Fan von Sonic. Durch hartes Training hat Tails gelernt, fast so schnell wie Sonic zu laufen und seine beiden Schwänze wie Propeller zu benutzen. Obwohl Tails kein mutiger Mann ist, bemüht er sich, allen zu beweisen, dass man sich auf ihn verlassen kann.

Schwänze in Friday Night Funkin Mods

Tails ist in fast jeder Friday Night Funkin-Mod mit Sonic zu finden, und die Fans haben ihn auch mit ihren eigenen FNF-Mods belohnt. Nach dem Tod von Tails durch die Hand von Sonic.EXE ist der Held von Soul Tails - Tails.exe, in FNF-Mods zu finden und stellt die Seele eines Fuchsjungen dar.

Your vote is accepted!
The interval beetwen the publication of comment is at least 5 minutes!

FNF vs Tails [Tails exe FNF mods]

FNF vs Tails [Tails exe FNF mods]

Voted 30 users

Tails (Miles Prower) is a character in video games, cartoons, comics and games in the Sonic the Hedgehog series. He is a young fox with two tails that allow him to fly. Tails is a modest and good-natured fox. It just didn't have a chance to get around the universe of Friday Night Funkin mods.

Tails character

Tails is a longtime friend of Sonic and admires him, dreaming of becoming just like him. At the beginning of his journey, Tails was a fan of Sonic. Through hard training, Tails has learned to run almost as fast as Sonic, using his two tails like propellers. Although Tails is not a brave man, he strives to prove to everyone that he can be relied upon.

Tails in Friday Night Funkin mods

Tails is found in almost every Friday Night Funkin mod with Sonic, and fans have also rewarded him with their own FNF mods. After the death of Tails at the hands of Sonic.EXE, the hero of Soul Tails - Tails.exe, is found in FNF mods, representing the soul of a fox cub.

Your vote is accepted!
The interval beetwen the publication of comment is at least 5 minutes!