Friday Night Funkin vs Sonic.Exe [Соник.Экзе]

Friday Night Funkin vs Sonic.Exe [Соник.Экзе]

Во вселенной ФНФ небывалой популярностью пользуются крипипасты, хоррор моды с известными персонажами, выпущены моды с такими персонажами как Микки-Маус, СлендерМен, Джек Убийца и другие. Нельзя обойти стороной Жуткие моды Sonic.exe на ёжика Соника, которые стали супер популярными, поскольку содержат пасхалки и отсылки к крипипасте Соник СД. В хоррор играх о Сонике, много версий злого ёжика. Наиболее известные из них Sonic.exe, Majin Sonic, Lord X, Sunky.MPEG, Sanic.exe, Fleetway Super Sonic, Fatal Error, Hog. Герои встречаются как в отдельных модах, так и в моде Sonic.exe 2.0/2.5/3.0/4.0.

ФНФ моды Sonic.exe

Соник экзе, это демон Xenophanes или Экзектор - главный антагонист вселенной Соника, и персонаж FNF модов о Сонике. Демон, который одержим Соником, имитирует внешний вид любимого ёжика. Внешне Демон похож на злую копию Sonic the Hedgehog, с некоторыми отличиями: глаза залиты кровью, мех и иголки неопрятны и темнее чем у доброго героя. У Sonic.exe можно также заметить желтые зубы и черные ногти, выглядит он как злодей. Например, в You Can't Run 2.0 внешний вид сильно изменился, рот сильно деформирован, видны вены и расплавленные губы. 

fnf vs sonic exe 

На этот раз вам придется в качестве Бойфренда сразиться с плохишом, во вселенной Фрайдей Найт Фанкин. В первую очередь моды с Соником актуальны фанатам сегавского Соника. Фанаты игр о Сонике встретят старых персонажей(Tails, Knuckles, and Dr. Robotnik), фоны-локации с отсылками к хоррор игре. Некоторые названия, например, песня Too Slow так же являются отсылками к крипипасте. Моды содержат дополнительный контент, если проходить их на тяжелом уровне сложности как и в легендарной игре соник сд.

Your vote is accepted!
The interval beetwen the publication of comment is at least 5 minutes!

FNF Vs. Sonic.EXE [Sonic EXE Friday Night Funkin]

FNF Vs. Sonic.EXE [Sonic EXE Friday Night Funkin]

Voted 436 users

In the FNF universe, creepypastas, horror mods with famous characters are extremely popular, mods with such characters as Mickey Mouse, Slenderman, Jack the Killer and others have been released. Creepy Friday Night Funkin Sonic.exe mods for Sonic the Hedgehog, which have become super popular because they contain Easter eggs and references to creepypasta Sonic SD, cannot be ignored. In horror games about Sonic, there are many versions of the evil hedgehog. The most famous of them are Sonic.exe, Majin Sonic, Lord X, Sunky.MPEG, Sanic.exe, Fleetway Super Sonic, Fatal Error, Hog. Heroes are found both in separate mods and in the Sonic.exe 2.0/2.5/3.0/4.0 mod.

FNF Sonic.EXE Mods

Sonic Exe is the demon Xenophanes or Exektor - the main antagonist of the Sonic universe, and a character in FNF mods. A demon possessed by a rival imitates the appearance of a beloved hedgehog. Outwardly, the Demon looks like an evil copy of Sonic the Hedgehog, with some differences: the eyes are covered in blood, the fur and needles are untidy and darker than those of a good hero. Sonic.exe also has yellow teeth and black nails and looks like a villain. For example, in You Can't Run 2.0, the appearance has changed a lot, the mouth is heavily deformed, veins and melted lips are visible.

This time you will have to fight as a Boyfriend with a bad boy in the universe of Friday Night Funkin. First of all, FNF mods with Sonic are relevant to fans of Segov's Sonic. Fans of the games will meet old characters (Tails, Knuckles, and Dr. Robotnik), background locations with references to the horror game. Some titles, such as the song Too Slow, are also Creepypasta references.

Mods contain additional content if you pass them on a hard difficulty level, like in the legendary Sonic SD game.

Your vote is accepted!
The interval beetwen the publication of comment is at least 5 minutes!