FNF Vs. Pibby [Pibby Corrupted Friday Night Funkin]

FNF Vs. Pibby [Pibby Corrupted Friday Night Funkin]

Gestimmt 422 Benutzer

Pibby ist eine Figur in der Fernsehserie Cartoon Network, die unter Titeln wie "Come and Learn with Pibby!" und Learning with Pibby: Apocalypse bekannt ist. Im FNF Pibby-Universum infiltriert eine mysteriöse Macht die Reiche verschiedener animierter Charaktere, verwandelt sie in hirnlose Zombies und verbreitet Schaden in ihrer Welt.

Pibby Figur

Pibby ist ein süßes und optimistisches Mädchen, voller Hoffnung und Begeisterung. Pibby sieht das Beste in anderen und glaubt, dass sie Helden sein können. Später wird sie ernster und gewalttätiger, als die Dunkelheit das Multiversum weiter angreift, was dazu führt, dass sie als "Badass" bezeichnet wird. Allein ist Pibby ein kleines hellblaues Kind mit lilafarbenen Haaren. Außerdem erleidet sie eine schwere Augenverletzung, die dann mit einem Verband abgedeckt wird.

Pibby vs Friday Night Funkin'

Die Serie hat zahlreiche Mods und Konzepte inspiriert, die die Verderbnis von Zeichentrick-, Anime- oder Videospielfiguren darstellen. Der Pibby-Charakter und die FNF[Friday Night Funkin']-Mods sind nicht umgangen, die Community erstellt aktiv neue Mods, in denen du alle deine Lieblings-FNF-Charaktere neben Pibby sehen kannst, einschließlich Pico, Boyfriend und viele andere.

Your vote is accepted!
The interval beetwen the publication of comment is at least 5 minutes!

FNF Vs. Pibby [Pibby Corrupted Friday Night Funkin]

FNF Vs. Pibby [Pibby Corrupted Friday Night Funkin]

Voted 416 users

Pibby is a character on the Cartoon Network television series known by titles such as "Come and Learn with Pibby!" and Learning with Pibby: Apocalypse. In the FNF Pibby universe, a mysterious force is infiltrating the realms of various animated characters, turning them into mindless zombies and spreading damage throughout their world.

Pibby character

Pibby is a sweet and optimistic girl, full of hope and enthusiasm. Pibby sees the best in others and believes they can be heroes. She later becomes more serious and violent as the Darkness continues to attack the multiverse, resulting in her being referred to as a "badass". On her own, Pibby is a small light blue child with lilac hair. She also suffers a serious eye injury, which is then covered with a bandage.

Pibby vs Friday Night Funkin'

The series has inspired numerous mods and concepts depicting the corrupting of cartoon, anime or video game characters. The Pibby character and FNF[Friday Night Funkin'] mods have not bypassed, the community is actively creating new mods, where you can see all your favorite FNF characters next to Pibby, including Pico, Boyfriend and many others.

Your vote is accepted!
The interval beetwen the publication of comment is at least 5 minutes!