FNF Vs. Pibby [Pibby Corrompu Friday Night Funkin]

FNF Vs. Pibby [Pibby Corrompu Friday Night Funkin]

Voté 421 Utilisateurs

Pibby est un personnage de la série télévisée Cartoon Network connu sous des titres tels que « Come and Learn with Pibby ! » et Learning with Pibby : Apocalypse. Dans l’univers de FNF Pibby, une force mystérieuse s’infiltre dans les royaumes de divers personnages animés, les transformant en zombies sans cervelle et répandant des dégâts dans leur monde.

Personnage Pibby

Pibby est une fille douce et optimiste, pleine d’espoir et d’enthousiasme. Pibby voit le meilleur chez les autres et croit qu’ils peuvent être des héros. Plus tard, elle devient plus sérieuse et violente alors que les Ténèbres continuent d’attaquer le multivers, ce qui lui vaut d’être qualifiée de « badass ». Seule, Pibby est une petite enfant bleu clair aux cheveux lilas. Elle souffre également d’une grave blessure à l’œil, qui est ensuite recouverte d’un bandage.

Pibby vs Friday Night Funkin'

La série a inspiré de nombreux mods et concepts décrivant la corruption de personnages de dessins animés, d’anime ou de jeux vidéo. Le personnage Pibby et les mods FNF [Friday Night Funkin'] n’ont pas été contournés, la communauté crée activement de nouveaux mods, où vous pouvez voir tous vos personnages FNF préférés à côté de Pibby, y compris Pico, Boyfriend et bien d’autres.

Your vote is accepted!
The interval beetwen the publication of comment is at least 5 minutes!

FNF Vs. Pibby [Pibby Corrupted Friday Night Funkin]

FNF Vs. Pibby [Pibby Corrupted Friday Night Funkin]

Voted 416 users

Pibby is a character on the Cartoon Network television series known by titles such as "Come and Learn with Pibby!" and Learning with Pibby: Apocalypse. In the FNF Pibby universe, a mysterious force is infiltrating the realms of various animated characters, turning them into mindless zombies and spreading damage throughout their world.

Pibby character

Pibby is a sweet and optimistic girl, full of hope and enthusiasm. Pibby sees the best in others and believes they can be heroes. She later becomes more serious and violent as the Darkness continues to attack the multiverse, resulting in her being referred to as a "badass". On her own, Pibby is a small light blue child with lilac hair. She also suffers a serious eye injury, which is then covered with a bandage.

Pibby vs Friday Night Funkin'

The series has inspired numerous mods and concepts depicting the corrupting of cartoon, anime or video game characters. The Pibby character and FNF[Friday Night Funkin'] mods have not bypassed, the community is actively creating new mods, where you can see all your favorite FNF characters next to Pibby, including Pico, Boyfriend and many others.

Your vote is accepted!
The interval beetwen the publication of comment is at least 5 minutes!